compressao-roaming
Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn

Define, Understand and Reduce Uncertainty in Pore Pressure Prediction - Webinar

When: Thursday August 25, 2016 from 9:25 AM to 10:30 AM CDT

Start times:

3:25 PM BST
4:25 PM CET

Where: This is an online event.

This online talk will highlight both the understanding of and the reducing of uncertainty around pore pressure during well planning and design.

Ikon's Global Technical Lead for GeoPressure Steve O'Connor will discuss how we should consider both data-driven uncertainty as well as process-driven approaches. The ultimate aim is to risk Expected and High Cases and discuss whether it is appropriate to assign a percentage likelihood to each.

Join us for online and listen to Steve's discussion on scenario modelling, standard deviation, Monte Carlo and basin modelling with regards to pore pressure.  Hear how you can reduce uncertainty during your operations and planning/exploration.

This topic is recommended for anyone involved in well design and execution, including those providing peer-review from other departments, and managers that need to better understand the risks and thus costs involved.

Register Now!

Please note the start time 9:25am CDT, which is 3:25pm BST and 4:25pm CET.

Please do not hesitate to contact Julianne on [email protected] or Lauren on [email protected]  if you have any questions about this webinar.

Geofísica Brasil

Comente este artigo



Atualizar

CPGEO
CGG Rodapé